RDO

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aircraft: 
Activity Category: 
Deployment Milestone
Date: 
Friday, January 13, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Wednesday, April 7, 2027
Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017