L-band California / Colorado UAVSAR Science Flights

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
* 5
 
6
 
* 7
 
* 8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
 
 
* 16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
* 26
 
* 27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Activity Category: 
Flight
Date: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
Monday, January 22, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Thursday, November 1, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019